Wrexham Quiz League 
Welcome to the Wrexham Quiz League website. 
The Wrexham Quiz League began in January 1981 (see details of the first season here) with 28 teams.  The number of competing teams has varied over the years and during the league's heyday it consisted of 7 divisions.  The season just completed saw 27 teams competing in 3 divisions.  A full review of the season can be found here
2016-17 Season  
With the retirement of The Yew Tree, The Greyhound (formerly The Peal of Bells) had very little competition as they romped home to a league win.  There was a close fight for the runners-up spot with The Hole in the Wall just beating The Horse and Jockey.  A full review of the season can be found here.

Latest News


 People have visited this website